So long, no thanks for all that shit

Taste Incestuous flavors

Droz never had to come down

It’s easy to be manic

When celluloid is unwound

Dropping Cusack one liners

Fast from the mouth they can roll

Even I can roll with panic

If there is no coming down

But the truth is

You’ll always get tired

The push always comes

With a pull

True to Newton

The net force is lies

And

The sum of my bullshit is null

Face tempestuous favors

Pause and then ask what the fuck?

Feel sleazy, deny, tragic

Become paranoid, unbound

In stopping you lack primers

To move the boulder you roll

And then you succumb to panic

And find that you’re coming down

There’s something magical about

Not giving a fuck

There’s so much tragic in

Not giving a fuck

I don’t wanna give a fuck

I don’t wanna give a fuck

But I gotta give a fuck

Do I gotta?

Do I gotta?

Fuck!

Fuck!

Fuck this shit

I fucking quit

About dialectetus

You can't look twice at the same profile... eh it works for streams. Do the same electrons remain trapped in the same place in the same server until I change this profile? I would think not, but I'm no physicist. If so, I feel bad for those little particle men. Words are spells. One spells words. At least, that's what they tell me...
This entry was posted in Lyric. Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead...talk smack...trolls.