The robot knows best.

I had ideas,
But they were pretentious.
I had thoughts,
But clearly they were wrong.
I know nothing,
And every one of my plans is bullshit.

I had needs,
Atleast I think so.
I had requirements
That seemed to matter.
I want of nothing,
Though I could use more bullshit.

I have notions,
I’d like to maintain.
I have pleasures,
That make my day.
I want of most things,
But I could do without the bullshit.

About dialectetus

You can't look twice at the same profile... eh it works for streams. Do the same electrons remain trapped in the same place in the same server until I change this profile? I would think not, but I'm no physicist. If so, I feel bad for those little particle men. Words are spells. One spells words. At least, that's what they tell me...
This entry was posted in Lyric. Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead...talk smack...trolls.

