Nonsense

It don’t make sense
Unless it all makes sense
And then, some of it’ll never make any fuckin’ sense

It won’t make sense
Until it all makes sense
But then, some if it’ll never make any fuckin’ sense

So there’s no use thinkin’ ’bout it
No sense trying
Some of it is truth
And then, some of it is lying

I do what I gotta do
When I gotta do it
And when I gotta make do
I make it do too

It don’t make sense
Until
It
All
Makes
Sense…

About dialectetus

You can't look twice at the same profile... eh it works for streams. Do the same electrons remain trapped in the same place in the same server until I change this profile? I would think not, but I'm no physicist. If so, I feel bad for those little particle men. Words are spells. One spells words. At least, that's what they tell me...
This entry was posted in Lyric. Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead...talk smack...trolls.

